fbpx

PEOPLE

PEOPLE

Kaosiso Anaekwe

Managing Partner
kanaekwe@edubridge.info

Okafor Kene

Lead, Software Engineer
kenechukwu.okafor@edubridge.info

Edopka Emmanuel

Team Lead, UI/UX
emmanuel.edokpa@edubridge.com.ng

Image

Afolayan Daniel

Program Manager, Edubridge Digital Academy
daniel@edubridge.info

Rekiat.Isah

Accountant
rekiat.isah@edubridge.info

Bamidele Fadahunsi

Video Editor and Motion Graphics
bamidele@computervillage.ng

Osuamadi Ezinne Jennifer

Project Manager/Software Engineer
jennifer@edubridge.info

Adebayo Odurinde

Software Developer
adebayo@edubridge.com.ng

Let’s Start Your Project Today

Let’s Start Your Project Today

Image

Edubridge Consultants Limited is an agency specialized in providing web, digital marketing solutions, business applications and trainings tailored to meet clients our clients’ needs.

Image

Contact

152 Awolowo way
Ikeja,
Lagos State,
Nigeria
(+234)-80-33-6-22-401,
(+234)-01-291-6555

Newsletter

Copyright © 2021 - Edubridge Consultants Limited